MFPA General Membership meeting results

As most of you know, we held our annual General Membership meeting last month on the 25th.  Here are the minutes of the meeting:  MFPA General Membership Meeting.

Board Members for 2014

Board Members for 2014

From left to right they are:  Dennis Abad, new TJ Martin area Director; Pier Maggiani, Past President; Pat Wagstaff, Secretary; Mike Kalashian, new Treasurer; Linda Wilson, President; Dick Stevens, Fontana/Villas Director; and Larry Sasscer, new Vice President.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Linda Wilson on February 15, 2014 at 12:02 pm

    This looks great Sunny. Thanks a lot for a job well done, despite my procrastination!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: